Denis

craic65

Jesus where do I begin,

Well possibly I could introduce him Denis aka Big Denbo is my Father. I currently live at home. I suppose Denbo is a very complex character as most men and I guess fathers are. I am the youngest and definitely the best out of four siblings.  Me and Denis  have a very hilarious routine. It begins every morning by Denis having his morning shave and he wakes me by banging the razor off  the sink extra loud as if I don’t get up he shouts YEOOOOO YOUR WOMAN! Denis refers to me as Your woman I don’t know why or if it has any meaning I think its because he often forgets my name.

I will groggily go downstairs and wing the kettle and get two cups out. I do have to point out that Denis is retired pensioner and actually has no reason to be…

View original post 662 more words

Leave a Reply

